Print this page

Contact the CES Team

Catholic Education Service
39 Eccleston Square

Telephone: 020 7901 1900
Fax: 020 7901 1939

The CES Team

The Most Reverend Malcolm McMahon OP KC*HS

Paul Barber

Catherine Bryan Education Adviser
Christine Fischer Assistant Director and Head of Legal
Alexandra Hernandez Public Affairs Manager
Rebekah Hayward Executive Assistant
Philip Manghan Education Adviser (Wales)
Arthur Naylor Higher Education Adviser
Philip Robinson Religious Education Adviser
Robert Rushworth Data Manager
Marie Southall Assistant Director (Public Affairs)
James Spencer Communications Manager
Emma Suzuki Legal Adviser
Peter Taylor Assistant Director (Education)
Eileen Williams Office Manager and PA to Director  

CES Management Committee

The Most Reverend Malcolm McMahon, Archbishop of Liverpool
The Right Reverend Terrence Drainey, Bishop of Middlesbrough
The Right Reverend David McGough, Auxiliary Bishop for the Archdiocese of Birmingham
The Right Reverend Marcus Stock, Bishop of Leeds
Bishop Alan Williams, Bishop of Brentwood
Canon John Weatherill
Mrs Kate Griffin